'Sno Snow!

Looking for whats on for early years this Christmas?

Join us for a fun, festive show with an environmental message for ages 3 - 7

Meet C.J. 
 
C.J. lives in the Highlands… one of the best places to live in the world!
 
There’s lots of cool places to play and hills for running up and down and up and down. And in December, when there is snow, it's even more fun!
 
But this December is different..and not in a good way. Why? Because it hasn’t snowed!
 
How is C.J. going to ski or sledge or build snow people when there’s no snow?
 
 
Bring your wee ones aged 3 – 7 for this interactive festive tale and together we can find out why there ‘Sno Snow this December.
 
Performance Schedule
Running time approx. 1 hour
 
  10:30 13:30 16:00
Sat 1 Dec x x x
Sun 2 Dec x x x
Wed 5 Dec x x  
Thu 6 Dec x x  
Fri 7 Dec x x  
Sat 8 Dec x x x
Sun 9 Dec x x x
Wed 12 Dec x x  
Thu 13 Dec x x  
Fri 14 Dec x x  
Sat 15 Dec x x x
Sun 16 Dec x x x
Wed 19 Dec x    
Thu 20 Dec x   x
Fri 21 Dec x x x
Sat 22 Dec x x x
Sun 23 Dec x x x
Mon 24 Dec x x x
Xmas Day closed closed closed
Boxing Day closed closed closed
Thu 27 Dec x x x
Fri 28 Dec x x x
Sat 29 Dec x x x
Sun 30 Dec x x x

 

 
 
Ticket Prices
 
Nurseries £6.50 plus 1 free for every 10 booked  
 
Early Bird (book before the end of Oct) £6.50 
 
Standard £7.50 
 
Family of 4 £26 
 
Group Booking 1 free for every 10 booked
 
Babes in arms policy: Children and aged 1 and under go free.
 
Booking
 
Book tickets online Click here
 
Book tickets by phone 0141 552 3988
 
Book tickets in person at Scottish Youth Theatre, 105 Brunswick Street, Glasgow G1 1TF
 

Important Information when visiting

All buggies will be stored outside the performance space.

Limited seating options will be available in the space for people unable to stand for the whole performance.

Tweet Tweet