'Sno Snow!

Looking for a festive activity for small kids in Glasgow?

Bring them to 'Sno Snow! - a seasonal show with an environmental message for ages 3 – 7

Meet C.J. 

C.J. lives in the Highlands… one of the best places to live in the world!

There’s lots of cool places to play and hills for running up and down and up and down. And in December, when there is snow, it is even more fun.

But this December is different..and not in a good way. Why? Because it hasn’t snowed!

How is C.J. going to sledge or ski or build snow people when there’s no snow?

 

Bring your wee ones aged 3 – 7 for this interactive festive tale and together we can find out why there ‘Sno Snow this December.

WATCH TRAILER

Performance Schedule

  10:30 13:30 16:00
Sat 1 Dec x x x
Sun 2 Dec x x x
Wed 5 Dec x x  
Thu 6 Dec x x  
Fri 7 Dec x x  
Sat 8 Dec x x x
Sun 9 Dec x x x
Wed 12 Dec x x  
Thu 13 Dec x x  
Fri 14 Dec x x  
Sat 15 Dec x x x
Sun 16 Dec x x x
Wed 19 Dec x    
Thu 20 Dec x   x
Fri 21 Dec x x x
Sat 22 Dec x x x
Sun 23 Dec x x x
Mon 24 Dec x x x
Xmas Day closed closed closed
Boxing Day closed closed closed
Thu 27 Dec x x cancelled due to ill health
Fri 28 Dec x SOLD OUT x
Sat 29 Dec x SOLD OUT x
Sun 30 Dec x x x

Booking & TicketsE

Nurseries / Groups (10 or more)  £6.50 plus 1 free for every 10 booked

Standard £7.50

Family of 4 £26

Group Booking 1 free for every 10 booked

Book tickets online Click here

Book tickets by phone 0141 552 3988

Book tickets in person at Scottish Youth Theatre, 105 Brunswick Street, Glasgow G1 1TF

Babes in arms policy: Children and aged 1 and under go free.

Please note tickets are non refundable or transferable.

Important Information when visiting

All buggies will be stored outside the performance space.

Limited seating options will be available in the space for people unable to stand for the whole performance.


Book Tickets
Tweet Tweet